WD للأعمال الإبداعية

حلول لتنظيم سير العمل بالكامل

من الواقع إلى الإستوديو وحتى ما بعد الإنتاج، احتفظ بتدفق العمل الذكي

يعتبر العمل الجماعي مهم لأي إنتاج. تم تصميم حلول التخزين الاحترافي للأعمال الإبداعية خصيصًا لطريقة العمل التي يتبعها فريق العمل، لمساعدة كل منهم على الإبداع والإنتاج بذكاء وبسرعة وبشكل أكبر تعاونية. وما هي النتيجة؟ تسليم ما يفخر به أي شخص من أفضل المشروعات الممكنة. 

لا تتردد، فقط أبدع

يمكنك التركيز على المهام الحالية مع أداء WD Black PCIe SSD عالي السرعة.  مع سرعة القراءة التسلسلية التي تصل إلى 2050 ميغابايت/ثانية، يمكنك بسهولة نقل مقاطع فيديو بصيغة 4K أو ملفات كبيرة أخرى والإنشاء والتعاون الفعلي وتشغيل تطبيقات متعددة بسهولة.  

التصميم على الإيقاع السريع

بسرعات إرسال تصل إلى 2050 ميغابايت/ثانية للقراءة وحتى 800 ميغابايت/ثانية للكتابة، يعتبر WD Black PCIe SSD بمثابة شحنًا إضافيًا للنظام لتحميل الملفات بدون تأجيل أو تقليل الفترة الزمنية أثناء تحرير مقطع فيديو عالي الجودة أو إنشاء توضيحات رقمية.

مصمم للحمل الثقيل

تم إعداد WD Black PCIe SSD لتسهيل المهام المتعددة حتى تتمكن من تشغيل العديد من التطبيقات الأكثر تطلبًا في نفس الوقت. تحرير الملفات بتنسيق RAW على برنامج Photoshop، وبث أحدث إبداعاتك بصيغة 4K، ومشاركته مع الفريق بالكامل في الوقت نفسه.

تصميم M.2 مثالي لأجهزة سطح المكتب وأجهزة الكمبيوتر الشخصية ذات التصميم الصغير

مع تصميم M.2 رفيع بجانب واحد، يأتي محرك الأقراص الصلبة WD Black PCIe SSD مثاليًا لهياكل أجهزة سطح المكتب الطويلة وأيضًا أجهزة الكمبيوتر ذات الأداء العالي والتصميم الصغير.  لا يعرف إبداعك أي حدود، وكذلك يجب أن يكون الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.  

My Passport Wireless Pro | لوحة الوصل الإبداعية في الموقع

مركز إبداعك الرئيسي في الموقع

يقدم محرك My Passport Wireless Pro حتى 10 ساعات من الاستخدام المتواصل والوصول اللاسلكي حتى تتمكن من تخفيف حمل الوسائط من أي مكان1. وعندما تبدأ أجهزتك الأخرى في الضعف، استخدم محرك My Passport Wireless Pro كمنفذ شحن. مناسب جدًا! وعند عملك في هذا المجال، يعتبر هذا المحرك الثابت اللاسلكي المحمول مساعد متعدد المهام ورائع لمصورين الفوتوغرافيا والمبدعين الآخرين. 

My Passport Wireless Pro | مقاطع فيديو إبداعية احترافية
إضاءة حقيبة العتاد

بسعته العالية وتصميمه المدمج، يناسب محرك My Passport Wireless Pro حقيبة العتاد لديك. يمكنك السفر دون أحمال وتركيز كل طاقتك لخلق عمل أفضل. 

البث والمشاركة من أي مكان

حتى أثناء العمل على أرض الواقع، يمكنك تخفيف الحمل وتعديل الوسائط لاسلكيًا ومشاركتها بسرعة مع تطبيق الهاتف المتنقل My Cloud والكمبيوتر اللوحي أو الهاتف الذكي.

نسخ SD الاحتياطي في الموقع

لا يمكن أن تكون آمنًا للغاية. مع قارئ بطاقة SD 3.0 المدمج في My Passport Wireless Pro، لا يمكنك فقط تخفيف الحمل، ولكن يمكنك أيضًا النسخ الاحتياطي لكل الصور على بطاقة SD بالكاميرا.

My Book Pro External Storage | إدارة الوسائط في الاستوديو

إدارة الوسائط في الاستوديو

وفر لإبداعك المساحة المطلوبة... واحصل على القدرة للوصول إلى هذه الملفات الكبيرة ومشاركتها وإرسالها دون فقدان. تعتبر إدارة الوسائط، بما في ذلك وفرة الملفات،جزءًا مهمًا لتدفق العمل، ويتمتع جهاز تخزين My Book Pro بمساحة استثنائية. يمكنك ترقية سعة التخزين بسهولة في أي وقت، وتساعد محركات أقراص RAID في حماية الوسائط الثمينة لديك.

سرع إبداعك

تم تزويد جهاز تخزين My Book Pro بمحركات 7200 RPM WD Black SATA، وتم تصميم المحرك للمستخدمين والخبراء والمحترفين المبدعين بمتطلبات أداء عالية. اقضِ وقتًا أطول في عمل ما تحب مع وقت انتظار أقل.

كن مكررًا ولا تفقد أي شيء

إنك تنشئ محتوى لا يمكن الاستغناء عنه. تساعدك منتجات WD التي يوجد بها RAID على التأكد من عدم فقدانها. مع جهاز تخزين My Book Pro، يتم نسخ المحتوى المخزن على أحد محركات الأقراص تلقائيًا بمحرك أقراص ثانٍ به RAID 1. إذا تعطل أحد محركي الأقراص على غير المحتمل، فإن بياناتك تكون آمنة على المحرك الآخر. 

إرسال ملفات وسائط كبيرة

يعتبر إرسال الوسائط ضروريًا لعملية تدفق العمل الإبداعي. قد يكون ذلك مملاً. تدق بقدمك وتدق وتدق، أثناء الانتظار والانتظار ولا شيء غير الانتظار. ولكن ليس مع منتجات WD بالمنافذ المرنة لإرسال ملفات فيديو العملاقة بصيغة 4K أو الصور، بما في ذلك عبر تكنولوجيا مدخل/مخرج Thunderbolt™‎.  

My Cloud Pro Series | التخزين المتصل بالشبكة (NAS) | تبسيط مرحلة ما بعد الإنتاج

تبسيط مرحلة ما بعد الإنتاج

يعتبر جهاز تخزين My Cloud Pro تخزين مركزي متصل بالشبكة (NAS) يسهل من عملية المشاركة. ويعتبر مثاليًا لتعاون الفرق نظرًا لأنه يمكنه تحرير ملفات الإنتاج وحفظها مع الفريق، ومشاركتها مع العملاء. يوجد أيضًا بجهاز My Cloud Pro صفيف قوي من خيارات RAID والنسخ الاحتياطي للحفاظ على الأعمال الإبداعية لفريقك.

My Cloud Pro Series | التخزين المتصل بالشبكة (NAS) | مقاطع فيديو إبداعية احترافية
خزن مشروعاتك الإبداعية في مكان مركزي واحد

يتم بسهولة تعاون الفريق ومشاركته على جهاز My Cloud Pro storage نظرًا لأنه يتم تخزين الملفات بشكل مركزي، ويمكن الوصول إليها عن بعد من خلال الاتصال بالإنترنت. يمكن لجميع أعضاء الفريق الوصول إلى ملفات الوسائط عبر تطبيق الهاتف المتنقل My Cloud أو MyCloud.com.  

النسخ الاحتياطي لأغراض الأعمال التجارية الجيدة

اضبطه ودعك من الأمر مع النسخ الاحتياطي التلقائي. تعمل أجهزة My Cloud Pro Series بآلة الزمن (Mac) وبرنامج WD SmartWare Pro (أنظمة الكمبيوتر) حتى يمكنك النسخ الاحتياطي لمجلدات وملفات الوسائط بموثوقية أثناء جدولتها للتشغيل.

بث مقطع فيديو عالي الجودة

سواء كنت تشارك مشروعات تامة مع فريقك بالكامل أو مع عملاء مهمين، يبرز My Cloud Pro Series فك شفرة الأجهزة وPlex™ Media Server القابل للتنزيل حتى يتمكن كل شخص من بث مقاطع فيديو عالية الجودة بسهولة من أي مكان.

WD Blue Solid State Drive | القدرة على مطابقة الإنتاج

القدرة على مطابقة منتجك

بنسخته المحسنة للسرعة المذهلة، يعزز WD Blue SSD نظامك على مواكبة احيتاجاتك للأعمال الإبداعية. يمكنك مع أداء WD Blue SSD العالي تشغيل نظامك بشكل أسرع، وتشغيل برامج بإشارة ضوئية وتشغيل العديد من تطبيقات الأعمال الإبداعية بسهولة في نفس الوقت.  

اقضِ وقتًا أقل في الانتظار ووقتًا أكبر في الإبداع

بسرعات إرسال تصل إلى 545 ميغابايت/ثانية للقراءة وحتى 525 ميغابايت/ثانية للكتابة، يعتبر WD Blue SSD بمثابة شحنًا إضافيًا للنظام لتحميل الملفات بدون تأجيل أو تقليل الفترة الزمنية أثناء تحرير مقطع فيديو عالي الجودة أو إنشاء توضيحات رقمية.2

تعدد المهام بصورة قصوى

تم إعداد WD Blue SSD لتسهيل المهام المتعددة حتى تتمكن من تشغيل العديد من التطبيقات الأكثر تطلبًا في نفس الوقت. تحرير الملفات بتنسيق RAW على برنامج Photoshop، وبث أحدث إبداعاتك بصيغة 4K، ومشاركته مع الفريق بالكامل في الوقت نفسه.

استمتع بتوافق واسع وموثوقية رائدة

تأتي برامج WD Blue SSD في نماذج لتناسب معظم أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة والأجهزة المكتبية، وهي متاحة بإصدارات 2.5” 7مم وM.2 2280. وبالنسبة للأجزاء الثابتة، يساعد WD Blue SSD في حماية بياناتك من السقوط أو الصدمات العارضة لسنوات قادمة. 

مقارنة حلول التخزين الإبداعية

My Passport Wireless Pro My Book Pro My Cloud Pro Series PR2100
Capacity 1 تيرابايت - 4 تيرابايت Capacity 6 تيرابايت - 16 تيرابايت Capacity 0 تيرابايت - 20 تيرابايت
مثالي للعمل على أرض الواقع تخفيف حمل الوسائط في أي مكان. أفضل وصول لاسلكي لإرسال الملفات والوصول إليها بسرعة. الوصول اللاسلكي للصور ومقاطع الفيديو بتقنية HD على أرض الواقع. منفذ USB 2.0 ثنائي لشحن الأجهزة الخارجية وإرسال الوسائط. مثالي للتحرير تخزين الأجهزة المكتبية لملفات الوسائط الكبيرة. نسخ ملفات الوسائط الكبيرة الاحتياطية وإرسالها وتحريرها بسرعة. مجهز بواجهة Thunderbolt 2 ومحركات أقراص WD Black لزيادة سرعة تدفق العمل. RAID 0 لتقليل العراقيل وتحسين قدرة المعالجة. مثالي للتعاون الحفظ المركزي للصور عالية الدقة ومقاطع الفيديو عالية الجودة. تحرير الوسائط وحفظها من أي مكان. مشاركة مقاطع الفيديو عالية الجودة بسهولة مع العملاء باستخدام MyCloud.com أو تطبيق الهاتف المتنقل My Cloud. تكوينات RAID متعددة للمساعدة في حماية مكتبتك الرقمية. حماية بكلمة المرور.

WD FOR CREATIVES

SOLUTIONS TO STREAMLINE YOUR ENTIRE WORKFLOW

From Field to Studio to Post-Production, Keep Your Brilliance Flowing

Teamwork is essential to any production. WD’s creative professional storage solutions are specifically designed for the way your team works, helping everyone create and produce smarter, faster and more collaboratively. The result? Delivering something that everyone can be proud of—the best project possible. 

Don't Hesitate, Just Create

With the high speed performance of WD Black PCIe SSD, you can concentrate on the tasks at hand.  With sequential read speeds up to 2050 MB/s, easily transfer 4k videos or other large files, create and collaborate in real time, and run multiple applications with ease.  

Design in the Fast Lane

With transfer speeds up to 2050 MB/s read and up to 800 MB/s write, a WD Black PCIe SSD supercharges your system to load files without delay and reduce lag while editing HD video or creating digital illustrations.

Built for Heavy Lifting

WD Black PCIe SSD is tuned to make multitasking easy so you can run several of your more demanding applications simultaneously. Edit .RAW files in Photoshop, stream your latest 4K creation, and share it with the entire team at the same time.

M.2 Design Ideal for Desktops and Small Form-Factor PCs

With a thin, single-sided M.2 design, the WD Black PCIe SSD is perfect for tower desktop chassis as well as small form-factor, high-performance PCs.  Your creativity knows no bounds, neither should your computer.  

My Passport Wireless Pro | Your Creative Hub on Location

Your Creative Hub on Location

The My Passport Wireless Pro drive provides up to 10 hours of continuous use and wireless access so you can offload media from anywhere1. And when your other devices start fading, use the My Passport Wireless Pro drive as a charging port. So convenient! When you’re working in the field, this wireless portable hard drive for photographers and other creatives is the perfect, multi-tasking assistant. 

My Passport Wireless Pro | Creative Professional Video
Lighten Your Gear Bag

High capacity in a compact design, the My Passport Wireless Pro drive fits beautifully in your gear bag. You can travel light and focus all your energy creating your best work. 

Stream and Share from Anywhere

Even when you’re working in the field, you can wirelessly offload, edit, stream and share your media on the go with the My Cloud mobile app and your tablet or smartphone.

SD Backup on Location

You can never be too safe. With the My Passport Wireless Pro drive's built-in SD 3.0 card reader, not only can you offload quickly, you can also back up all the photos on your camera’s SD card.

My Book Pro External Storage | Manage Media in the Studio

Manage Media in the Studio

Give your creativity all the space it needs… and get the ability to access, share and transfer those large files without missing a beat. Media management, including file redundancy, is an essential part of your workflow, and the My Book Pro storage device has exceptional space. You can upgrade storage capacity easily at any time, and the RAID drives help protect your valuable media.

Accelerate Your Creativity

The My Book Pro storage device is built with 7200 RPM WD Black SATA drives, the drive designed for creative professionals, experts and users with high-performance requirements. Spend more time doing what you love and less time waiting.

Be Redundant and Don’t Lose a Thing

You create irreplaceable content. WD products with RAID help make sure you don’t lose it. With My Book Pro storage, automatically duplicate content stored on one drive onto a second drive with RAID 1. In the unlikely event that one drive fails, your data is safe on the other drive. 

Transfer Large Media Files

Transferring media is essential to the creative work flow process. It can be tedious. Your foot tap, tap, taps as you wait, wait, wait. Not with WD products with flexible ports to transfer huge 4K video or image files, including via Thunderbolt™ I/O technology.  

My Cloud Pro Series | Network Attached Storage (NAS) | Simplify Post Production

Simplify Post Production

The My Cloud Pro storage device is centralized network attached storage (NAS) that makes sharing easy. It’s ideal for team collaboration because you can edit and save production files within your team, and share them with your clients. The My Cloud Pro device also has a robust array of backup and RAID options to preserve your team’s creative work.

My Cloud Pro Series | Network Attached Storage (NAS) | Creative Pro Video
Store Your Creative Projects in One Central Place

Team collaboration and sharing is made easy with the My Cloud Pro storage device because files are centrally stored, yet remotely accessible with an internet connection. Everyone on the team can access media files through the My Cloud mobile app or MyCloud.com.  

Back Up for Good Business Sake

Set it and forget it with automatic backup. My Cloud Pro Series devices work with Time Machine (Mac) and WD SmartWare Pro (PC systems) software so you can reliably back up your media files and folders during the time you schedule it to run.

Stream HD Video Beautifully

Whether you’re sharing finished projects with your entire team or valued clients, My Cloud Pro Series features hardware transcoding and a downloadable Plex™ Media Server so everyone can smoothly stream HD video wherever they are.

WD Blue Solid State Drive | POWER TO MATCH YOUR PRODUCTION

POWER TO MATCH YOUR PRODUCTION

Optimized for blazing speed, a WD Blue SSD enhances your system to keep up with your creative needs. With the superior performance of a WD Blue SSD, you can start your system faster, boot programs in a flash, and simultaneously run several creative applications with ease.  

Spend less time waiting and more time creating

With transfer speeds up to 545MB/s read and up to 525MB/s write, a WD Blue SSD supercharges your system to load files without delay and reduce lag while editing HD video or creating digital illustrations.2

Maximize multitasking

WD Blue SSDs are tuned to make multitasking easy so you can run several of your more demanding applications simultaneously. Edit .RAW files in Photoshop, stream your latest 4K creation, and share it with the entire team at the same time.

Enjoy broad compatibility and leading-edge reliability

Available in 2.5” 7mm and M.2 2280 versions, WD Blue SSDs come in models to fit most laptop and desktop PCs. And with no moving parts, a WD Blue SSD helps guard your data from accidental bumps and drops for years to come. 

Compare CREATIVE STORAGE SOLUTIONS

My Passport Wireless Pro My Book Pro My Cloud Pro Series PR2100
Capacity 1TB - 4TB Capacity 6TB - 16TB Capacity 0TB - 16TB
Ideal for Working in the Field Offload media wherever you are. Best-in-class wireless ac for fast file transfers and access. Wirelessly access photos and HD videos in the field. Dual purpose USB 2.0 port to charge external devices and transfer media. Ideal for Editing Desktop storage for large media files. Back up, transfer and edit large media files fast. Equipped with Thunderbolt 2 interface and WD Black drives to accelerate workflow. RAID 0 to reduce bottlenecks and improve throughput. Ideal for Collaboration Centralize hi-res photos and HD videos. Edit and save media from anywhere. Share HD videos seamlessly with clients using MyCloud.com or the My Cloud mobile app. Several RAID configurations to help protect your digital library. Password protection.