为创意人士打造的 WD 产品

简化整个工作流程的解决方案

从户外到工作室,再到后期制作,尽情挥洒您的聪明才智

团队合作对任何生产而言都必不可少。WD 的创意专业存储解决方案专为团队的工作方式而设计,可帮助所有人更智能、更快地创造和生产且能够进行更广泛地协作。结果呢? 提供一些人人都引以为豪的内容 — 可能的最优项目。 

不要犹豫,尽情创造

WD Black PCIe SSD 具有超高性能,您可以集中处理手头的任务。  顺序读取速度高达 2050 MB/s,可轻松传输 4k 视频或其他大型文件、实时创建和协作,并轻松运行多个应用程序。  

快速进行设计

WD Black PCIe SSD 的传输读取速度高达 2050 MB/s,写入速度高达 800 MB/s,可以增强系统性能,实现无延迟加载文件,并在编辑高清视频或创作数字插图时减少延迟。

专为繁重工作负载而打造

WD Black PCIe SSD 已经优化,可轻松实现多任务处理,因此您可以同时运行多个要求更高的应用程序。可以同时在 Photoshop 中编辑 .RAW 文件、流式传输您的最新 4K 作品并与整个团队共享。

采用 M.2 设计,非常适合台式机和小型 PC

WD Black PCIe SSD 采用纤薄的单面 M.2 设计,非常适合用于塔式机箱以及小型、高性能 PC。  创意无界,电脑有疆。  

My Passport Wireless Pro | 您的创意中心

您的创意中心

My Passport Wireless Pro 可连续使用 10 小时,并具有无线访问功能,以便于您随时随地卸载媒体1。当您的其他设备电量不足时,可以使用 My Passport Wireless Pro 硬盘为其充电。就是如此方便!当您在户外工作时,该无线便携式硬盘是摄影师和其他创意人士的绝佳选择,它就是您的多任务助手。 

My Passport Wireless Pro | 创意专业视频
轻装简行

My Passport Wireless Pro 容量高、设计紧凑,可放在装备包里随身携带。您可以轻装简行,集中您的所有精力创造最佳作品。 

随时随地进行流式传输和共享

即使在户外工作,您也可以通过 My Cloud 移动应用程序和平板电脑或智能手机无线卸载、编辑、流式传输以及共享媒体。

SD 备份

永远都是小心为上。My Passport Wireless Pro 硬盘内置 SD 3.0 读卡器,不仅可以快速卸载内容,还可以在相机的 SD 卡中备份所有照片。

My Book Pro 外置存储设备 | 在工作室管理媒体

在工作室管理媒体

提供充足的空间,让您尽情发挥自己的创造力… 并且能够让您访问、共享和传输这些大型文件而不会有任何差错。媒体管理(包括文件冗余)是工作流程的重要组成部分,My Book Pro 存储设备为您提供充足的空间。您可以随时轻松升级存储容量,而且 RAID 硬盘有助于保护您的宝贵媒体。

加速您的灵感创意

My Book Pro 存储设备内置 7200 RPM WD Black SATA 硬盘,这款硬盘专为创意专业人士、专家以及高性能需求用户打造。腾出更多时间做您喜欢做的事,减少等待时间。

进行冗余管理,不会丢失任何内容

创作无可替代的内容。采用 RAID 的 WD 产品有助于确保不丢失任何内容。与 My Book Pro 存储设备采用 RAID 1 配置,可将存储在一个硬盘上的内容自动复制到另一块硬盘。即使其中一块硬盘出现故障,数据在另一个硬盘中仍安然无恙。 

传输大型媒体文件

传输媒体是创意工作流程的关键所在。流程可能很繁杂。如果不适用具有灵活端口的。WD 产品传输 4K 大容量视频或图像文件(包括通过 Thunderbolt™ I/O 技术),您只能焦急地等待。 

My Cloud Pro 系列 | 网络附加存储设备 (NAS) | 简化后期制作

简化后期制作

My Cloud Pro 存储设备是易于共享的集中网络附加存储设备 (NAS)。非常适合进行团队协作,因为您可以在团队内编辑并保存生产文件,并于客户端分享。My Cloud Pro 设备还具有强大的备份阵列和 RAID 选项,可保留团队的创意作品。

My Cloud Pro 系列 | 网络附加存储设备 (NAS) | 创意专业视频
在一个中心位置存储您的创意项目

通过 My Cloud Pro 存储设备轻松进行团队协作和共享,因为文件在中央存储,而且只要有互联网连接就可以远程访问。团队中的每个人都可以通过 My Cloud 移动应用程序或 MyCloud.com 访问媒体文件。 

做好备份,助力企业顺利运营

通过自动备份功能设置并自动执行。My Cloud Pro 系列设备与 Time Machine (Mac) 和 WD SmartWare Pro(PC 系统)软件兼容,以便您可以在计划运行期间可靠地备份媒体文件和文件夹。

流畅地流式传输高清视频

My Cloud Pro 系列采用硬件转码和可下载的 Plex™ Media Server,无论您要与整个团队还是重要客户共享完成的项目,所有人都可以随时随地顺利地流式传输高清视频。

WD Blue 固态硬盘 | 性能强大,完美助力您的创作

性能强大,完美助力您的创作

WD Blue SSD 经过优化,具备了惊人的速度,可提升系统性能,使之满足您的创作需求。借助 WD Blue SSD 的卓越性能,您可以更快启动系统,瞬间启动程序,并且轻松地同时运行多个创意应用程序。  

减少等待时间,增加创作时间

WD Blue SSD 的传输读取速度高达 545MB/s,写入速度高达 525MB/s,可以增强系统性能,实现无延迟加载文件,并在编辑高清视频或创作数字插图时减少延迟。2

最大化多任务处理

WD Blue SSD 已经优化,可轻松实现多任务处理,因此您可以同时运行多个要求更高的应用程序。可以同时在 Photoshop 中编辑 .RAW 文件、流式传输您的最新 4K 作品并与整个团队共享。

享受广泛的兼容性和领先的可靠性

WD Blue SSD 提供 2.5 英寸/7 毫米和 M.2 2280 版本,其型号适合大多数笔记本电脑和台式 PC。WD Blue SSD 没有任何可以活动的零部件,有助于设备在未来几年内意外碰撞和坠落时保护数据。 

比较创意存储解决方案

My Passport Wireless Pro My Book Pro My Cloud Pro Series PR2100
容量 1TB - 4TB 容量 6TB - 16TB 容量 0TB - 20TB
在户外工作时的理想选择 随时随地卸载媒体。出类拔萃的无线 AC,实现快速文件传输和访问。在户外无线访问照片和高清视频。双用途 USB 2.0 端口,可用于给外部设备充电以及传输数据。 非常适合进行编辑 适合存储大型媒体文件的台式存储设备。快速备份、传输和编辑大型媒体文件。采用 Thunderbolt 2 接口,WD Black 西数黑盘可加快工作流程。配置 RAID 0,可降低瓶颈并提高吞吐量。 非常适合协作 集中处理高分辨率照片和高清视频。随时随地编辑和保存媒体。使用 MyCloud.com 或 My Cloud 移动应用程序与客户端无缝共享高清视频。多项 RAID 配置,有助于保护您的数字媒体库。密码保护。

WD FOR CREATIVES

SOLUTIONS TO STREAMLINE YOUR ENTIRE WORKFLOW

From Field to Studio to Post-Production, Keep Your Brilliance Flowing

Teamwork is essential to any production. WD’s creative professional storage solutions are specifically designed for the way your team works, helping everyone create and produce smarter, faster and more collaboratively. The result? Delivering something that everyone can be proud of—the best project possible. 

Don't Hesitate, Just Create

With the high speed performance of WD Black PCIe SSD, you can concentrate on the tasks at hand.  With sequential read speeds up to 2050 MB/s, easily transfer 4k videos or other large files, create and collaborate in real time, and run multiple applications with ease.  

Design in the Fast Lane

With transfer speeds up to 2050 MB/s read and up to 800 MB/s write, a WD Black PCIe SSD supercharges your system to load files without delay and reduce lag while editing HD video or creating digital illustrations.

Built for Heavy Lifting

WD Black PCIe SSD is tuned to make multitasking easy so you can run several of your more demanding applications simultaneously. Edit .RAW files in Photoshop, stream your latest 4K creation, and share it with the entire team at the same time.

M.2 Design Ideal for Desktops and Small Form-Factor PCs

With a thin, single-sided M.2 design, the WD Black PCIe SSD is perfect for tower desktop chassis as well as small form-factor, high-performance PCs.  Your creativity knows no bounds, neither should your computer.  

My Passport Wireless Pro | Your Creative Hub on Location

Your Creative Hub on Location

The My Passport Wireless Pro drive provides up to 10 hours of continuous use and wireless access so you can offload media from anywhere1. And when your other devices start fading, use the My Passport Wireless Pro drive as a charging port. So convenient! When you’re working in the field, this wireless portable hard drive for photographers and other creatives is the perfect, multi-tasking assistant. 

My Passport Wireless Pro | Creative Professional Video
Lighten Your Gear Bag

High capacity in a compact design, the My Passport Wireless Pro drive fits beautifully in your gear bag. You can travel light and focus all your energy creating your best work. 

Stream and Share from Anywhere

Even when you’re working in the field, you can wirelessly offload, edit, stream and share your media on the go with the My Cloud mobile app and your tablet or smartphone.

SD Backup on Location

You can never be too safe. With the My Passport Wireless Pro drive's built-in SD 3.0 card reader, not only can you offload quickly, you can also back up all the photos on your camera’s SD card.

My Book Pro External Storage | Manage Media in the Studio

Manage Media in the Studio

Give your creativity all the space it needs… and get the ability to access, share and transfer those large files without missing a beat. Media management, including file redundancy, is an essential part of your workflow, and the My Book Pro storage device has exceptional space. You can upgrade storage capacity easily at any time, and the RAID drives help protect your valuable media.

Accelerate Your Creativity

The My Book Pro storage device is built with 7200 RPM WD Black SATA drives, the drive designed for creative professionals, experts and users with high-performance requirements. Spend more time doing what you love and less time waiting.

Be Redundant and Don’t Lose a Thing

You create irreplaceable content. WD products with RAID help make sure you don’t lose it. With My Book Pro storage, automatically duplicate content stored on one drive onto a second drive with RAID 1. In the unlikely event that one drive fails, your data is safe on the other drive. 

Transfer Large Media Files

Transferring media is essential to the creative work flow process. It can be tedious. Your foot tap, tap, taps as you wait, wait, wait. Not with WD products with flexible ports to transfer huge 4K video or image files, including via Thunderbolt™ I/O technology.  

My Cloud Pro Series | Network Attached Storage (NAS) | Simplify Post Production

Simplify Post Production

The My Cloud Pro storage device is centralized network attached storage (NAS) that makes sharing easy. It’s ideal for team collaboration because you can edit and save production files within your team, and share them with your clients. The My Cloud Pro device also has a robust array of backup and RAID options to preserve your team’s creative work.

My Cloud Pro Series | Network Attached Storage (NAS) | Creative Pro Video
Store Your Creative Projects in One Central Place

Team collaboration and sharing is made easy with the My Cloud Pro storage device because files are centrally stored, yet remotely accessible with an internet connection. Everyone on the team can access media files through the My Cloud mobile app or MyCloud.com.  

Back Up for Good Business Sake

Set it and forget it with automatic backup. My Cloud Pro Series devices work with Time Machine (Mac) and WD SmartWare Pro (PC systems) software so you can reliably back up your media files and folders during the time you schedule it to run.

Stream HD Video Beautifully

Whether you’re sharing finished projects with your entire team or valued clients, My Cloud Pro Series features hardware transcoding and a downloadable Plex™ Media Server so everyone can smoothly stream HD video wherever they are.

WD Blue Solid State Drive | POWER TO MATCH YOUR PRODUCTION

POWER TO MATCH YOUR PRODUCTION

Optimized for blazing speed, a WD Blue SSD enhances your system to keep up with your creative needs. With the superior performance of a WD Blue SSD, you can start your system faster, boot programs in a flash, and simultaneously run several creative applications with ease.  

Spend less time waiting and more time creating

With transfer speeds up to 545MB/s read and up to 525MB/s write, a WD Blue SSD supercharges your system to load files without delay and reduce lag while editing HD video or creating digital illustrations.2

Maximize multitasking

WD Blue SSDs are tuned to make multitasking easy so you can run several of your more demanding applications simultaneously. Edit .RAW files in Photoshop, stream your latest 4K creation, and share it with the entire team at the same time.

Enjoy broad compatibility and leading-edge reliability

Available in 2.5” 7mm and M.2 2280 versions, WD Blue SSDs come in models to fit most laptop and desktop PCs. And with no moving parts, a WD Blue SSD helps guard your data from accidental bumps and drops for years to come. 

Compare CREATIVE STORAGE SOLUTIONS

My Passport Wireless Pro My Book Pro My Cloud Pro Series PR2100
Capacity 1TB - 4TB Capacity 6TB - 16TB Capacity 0TB - 16TB
Ideal for Working in the Field Offload media wherever you are. Best-in-class wireless ac for fast file transfers and access. Wirelessly access photos and HD videos in the field. Dual purpose USB 2.0 port to charge external devices and transfer media. Ideal for Editing Desktop storage for large media files. Back up, transfer and edit large media files fast. Equipped with Thunderbolt 2 interface and WD Black drives to accelerate workflow. RAID 0 to reduce bottlenecks and improve throughput. Ideal for Collaboration Centralize hi-res photos and HD videos. Edit and save media from anywhere. Share HD videos seamlessly with clients using MyCloud.com or the My Cloud mobile app. Several RAID configurations to help protect your digital library. Password protection.