值得信赖的品牌,为您带来超快速度和超大容量

当您将高性能 SSD 与 HDD 存储设备结合使用时,您会获得完美的 解决方案,满足您对 PC 的速度和容量需求。将您的所有媒体和非必需 数据保存到硬盘后,您可以使用 SSD 加快 使用最广泛的应用程序的加载速度。现在使用 WD,您就可以同时获得这两种优势。

WD 固态硬盘

拥有卓越性能和领先的可靠性的 WD SSD 提供了数字存储,能够随时满足不断发展的高性能计算需求。提供 2.5 英寸/7 毫米盒装和 M.2 2280 两种外形规格,且兼容性经过 WD 功能完整性测试实验室 (F.I.T. Lab™) 认证,总有一款 WD SSD 适合您。

WD Blue SATA SSD

WD Blue SATA SSD 的读取速度高达  545MB/s1 ,写入速度高达 525MB/s,可缩短系统启动时间和加载时间。

WD Blue SATA SSD

WD Black PCIe SSD

WD Black PCIe SSD 采用顺序读取方法,读取速度最高可达  2050MB/s1 - 速度是 SATA SSD 的三倍以上。

WD Black PCIe SSD

WD 硬盘

屡获大奖的 WD PC 硬盘扩展了您的桌面和移动存储容量。WD 硬盘经过了广泛的测试,符合 WD 的最高标准,容量高达 6TB2,可提供有扩展空间的可靠、面向未来的存储设备。

WD Blue PC HDD

更大容量的硬盘搭配 SSD,让您的台式机既提升性能又增加存储容量。SSD 可最大程度地提高数据访问速度,而 WD Blue 西数蓝盘可存储多达  6TB2 的电影、游戏、文件、应用程序等。

WD Blue PC HDD

WD Black PC HDD

WD Black 西数黑盘提供卓越的性能,可存储大容量照片、视频和应用多媒体文件。提供多种型号,容量最高为 6TB2

WD Black PC HDD

Speed and capacity from the brand you trust

When you combine a high-performance SSD with the storage of an HDD, you get a perfect solution to give your PC both speed and capacity. With all your media and non-essential data saved to a hard drive, you can use an SSD to speed up the load times of your most widely used applications. And now you can get both from WD.

WD Solid State Drives

With superior performance and leading reliability, a WD SSD offers digital storage ready to keep up with your high performance computing needs. Available in both 2.5”/7mm and M.2 2280 form factors, along with a certification from WD’s Functional Integrity Testing Lab (F.I.T. Lab™) for compatibility, you can be sure there’s a WD SSD that’s right for you.

WD Blue SATA SSD

With read speeds up to 545MB/s1  and write speeds up to 525MB/s, WD Blue SATA SSDs deliver fast system boot times and less load time.

WD Blue SATA SSD

WD Black PCIe SSD

WD Black PCIe SSDs are equipped with sequential read speeds up to 2050MB/s1 - more than three times faster than a SATA SSD.

WD Black PCIe SSD

WD Hard Drives

Expand your desktop or mobile storage capacity with an award-winning WD PC hard drive. Extensively tested and built to WD’s high standards with capacities up to 6TB2, WD hard drives provide reliable, future-ready storage with room to grow.

WD Blue PC HDD

Pair a larger capacity drive with an SSD to give your desktop a performance and storage boost. The SSD maximizes speed of data access, while the WD Blue drive stores up to 6TB2 of movies, games, files, applications and more.

WD Blue PC HDD

WD Black PC HDD

WD Black drives deliver inspiring performance for storing large multimedia files of photos, videos and applications. Available in models up to 6TB2

WD Black PC HDD