可攜式儲存裝置

My Passport Ultra

容量

  • 1TB
  • 2TB
  • 3TB
  • 4TB
  • 產品顏色:

  • 儲存裝置的樣式絢爛奪目

    My Passport™ Ultra 硬碟是一款值得信賴的可攜式儲存裝置,搭配華麗的金屬啞光飾面,彰顯成熟個性。儲存空間充足,可儲存您喜愛的所有內容。配備 WD Backup™ 軟體和密碼保護功能,可協助確保您的所有珍貴記憶安全有保障。易於使用,只需插入即可開始進行儲存和備份作業。

    設計華麗

    My Passport™ Ultra 硬碟融合金屬啞光飾面,彰顯成熟個性。設計華麗,可以舒服地握在手心裡、裝在口袋裡或放在錢包裡,讓您輕鬆隨身攜帶您喜歡的內容。       

    社交媒體和雲端儲存匯入

    附帶的 WD Discovery™ 軟體可以連線至常用的社交媒體和雲端儲存服務,如 Facebook、Instagram、Dropbox 和 Google Drive™。將您的相片、影片和文件匯入到 My Passport Ultra 硬碟,助力您暢享線上生活。          

    自動備份

    My Passport Ultra 硬碟配備 WD Backup™ 軟體,有助於確保您的相片、影片、音樂和文件不會遺失。   按照您的排程進行備份。 只需選擇時間和頻率,就可將系統中的檔案自動備份到硬碟。    

    My Passport Ultra

    密碼保護和硬體加密

    My Passport Ultra 硬碟配備 256 位元 AES 硬體加密功能,內建 WD Security™ 軟體,有助於保護您的私有內容的安全。設定個人化密碼,啟動硬體加密和資料保護功能。

    值得信賴的硬碟

    My Passport Ultra 硬碟具備 WD 一貫的可靠性,完全值得信賴,可協助儲存您的相片、影片和重要文件。享有 3 年有限保固,設計可謂出神入化,為您的移動生活錦上添花。

    易於使用

    只需插入 My Passport Ultra 硬碟,即可開始傳輸和儲存您喜歡的內容。配備易於設定的 WD Backup 軟體,簡化了您的移動生活;而且配備 WD Security 軟體,有助於保護您的所有資料。

    技術規格

    已針對 Windows® 10、Windows 8.1 或 Windows 7 作業系統格式化。用於其他作業系統時需要重新格式化。

    My Passport Ultra

     

    容量

    4TB、3TB、2TB、1TB

     

    介面

    USB 3.0 / 與 USB 2.0 相容

     

    其他詳細資料

    • 華麗的設計,搭配金屬啞光飾面

    • 附帶 WD Discovery™ 軟體,可取得社交媒體和雲端儲存匯入、備份以及密碼保護功能

    • 3 年有限保固

     

    包裝內容

    • My Passport 硬碟

    • USB 3.0 傳輸線

    • WD Discovery、WD Backup™、WD Security™ 和 WD Drive Utilities™ 軟體

    • 快速安裝指南


    所有的型號

    型號 容量 顏色 商店
    WDBFKT0040BGD 4TB White-Gold
    WDBFKT0040BGY 4TB Black-Gray
    WDBFKT0030BGY 3TB Black-Gray
    WDBFKT0030BGD 3TB White-Gold
    WDBFKT0020BGY 2TB Black-Gray
    WDBFKT0020BGD 2TB White-Gold
    WDBTLG0010BGY 1TB Black-Gray
    WDBTLG0010BGD 1TB White-Gold

    相關產品

Portable Storage

My Passport Ultra

Capacity

  • 1TB
  • 2TB
  • 3TB
  • 4TB
  • Product Color:

  • Regular Price

    Promo Price

    30 DAY MONEY BACK GUARANTEE. FREE STANDARD SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50

    STORAGE STYLED BRILLIANTLY

    The My Passport™ Ultra drive is trusted, portable storage in a design that brilliantly pairs metal and matte finishes to create a sophisticated style. With plenty of space to store all the content you love, WD Backup™ software and password protection help keep all your memories safe and secure. Easy to use, just plug it in to start saving and backing up.

    Brilliant Design

    The My Passport™ Ultra drive fuses metallic and matte finishes to create a sophisticated style. This brilliant design fits comfortably in the palm of your hand, pocket or purse so you can easily carry the content you love anywhere you go.

    Social Media and Cloud Storage Import

    Included WD Discovery™ software connects to popular social media and cloud storage services, like Facebook, Instagram, Dropbox and Google Drive™. Import your photos, videos and docs to the My Passport Ultra drive to help preserve your online life.

    Back Up Automatically

    The My Passport Ultra drive comes equipped with WD Backup™ software to help make sure your photos, videos, music and docs don’t get lost. Set it to your schedule. Pick the time and frequency to auto back up files from your system onto the drive.

    My Passport Ultra

    Password protection with hardware encryption

    The My Passport Ultra drive comes with 256-bit AES Hardware Encryption with WD Security™ software built in to help keep private content secure. Set a personalized password to activate hardware encryption and data protection.

    Trusted drive

    Built with WD reliability, you can trust the My Passport Ultra drive to help preserve your photos, videos and important documents. Backed by a 3-year limited warranty, it's engineered to amaze and designed to complement your on-the-go lifestyle.

    Easy to use

    Just plug in the My Passport Ultra drive to start transferring and saving the content you love. Comes with easy-to-set WD Backup software to simplify your on-the-go lifestyle and WD Security software to help protect all your data.

    Technical Specifications

    Formatted for Windows® 10, Windows 8.1 or Windows 7 operating systems. Requires reformatting for other operating systems.

    My Passport Ultra

     

    Capacity

    4TB, 3TB, 2TB, 1TB

     

    Interface

    USB 3.0 / USB 2.0 compatible

     

    Additional Details

    • Brilliant design, pairing metal and matte finishes

    • Included WD Discovery™ software for social media and cloud storage import, backup and password protection

    • 3-year limited warranty

     

    Package Includes

    • My Passport hard drive

    • USB 3.0 cable

    • WD Discovery, WD Backup™, WD Security™ and WD Drive Utilities™ software

    • Quick install guide


    All Models

    Model # Capacity Color Shop
    WDBFKT0040BGD-WESN 4TB White-Gold
    WDBFKT0040BGY-WESN 4TB Black-Gray
    WDBFKT0030BGY-WESN 3TB Black-Gray
    WDBFKT0030BGD-WESN 3TB White-Gold
    WDBFKT0020BGY-WESN 2TB Black-Gray
    WDBFKT0020BGD-WESN 2TB White-Gold
    WDBTLG0010BGY-WESN 1TB Black-Gray
    WDBTLG0010BGD-WESN 1TB White-Gold

    Related Products

    My Passport SSD
    My Book (New)