Network Attached Storage

My Cloud Pro Series PR4100

خلاصة فريق التعاون

يوفر جهاز My Cloud Pro Series لفريق الإبداع الخاص بك نظام تخزين شبكي لتحرير ملفات الإنتاج وحفظها ومشاركتها من أي مكان متصل بالإنترنت، وذلك من خلال احتوائها على مساحة كبيرة لحفظ كل شيء تقريبًا. بالتوافق مع كل من أجهزة Mac وأجهزة الكمبيوتر الشخصية، ستتمكن من حماية محتواك بصرف النظر عن برنامج نظام التشغيل الذي تستخدمه. وبتواجد جميع الصور وملفات الفيديو والملفات الأخرى منظمة في مكان واحد، سيكون لدى فريقك كل ما يحتاجه من أجل توحيد طابع ومسار عمله الإبداعي.

النسخ الاحتياطي لـ Mac وجهاز الكمبيوتر

احفظ المحتوى من على جهاز كمبيوتر تلقائيًا مع WD SmartWare Pro، أو قم بإنشاء نسخة احتياطية من ملفات أجهزة Mac باستخدام أداة Apple Time Machine.

وصول من أي مكان

تمتع بالوصول إلى الوسائط عالية الجودة (HD) وتعديلها ومشاركتها مع عملائك وزملائك باستخدام الموقع الإلكتروني MyCloud.com وتطبيق الجوال My Cloud من أي مكانٍ متصلٍ بالإنترنت.

شاهد بثًا حيًا من أي مكان

تعمل خاصية تحويل الترميز للأجهزة على إعداد ملفات الوسائط الخاصة بك لبثها بالتنسيق الصحيح والجودة المناسبة، ومع تطبيق Plex Media Server المُثَبَّت على جهاز التخزين المتصل بالشبكة (NAS) الخاص بك، بات بإمكانك البث بسلاسة إلى أي جهاز.

My Cloud Pro Series PR4100 | نظام تخزين لتنظيم كل شيء

نظام تخزين لتنظيم كل شيء

يمكنك عن طريق التخزين الشبكي عالي السعة أن تحصل على المساحة لكي تحفظ جميع صورك جميع صورك بشكل منظم في مكان واحد. بالتوافق مع معالج Intel Pentium N3710 رباعي النواة وذاكرة عشوائية سعتها 4 جيجابت، يمكنك تشغيل مقاطع فيديو عالية الدقة أو مشاركة المحتوى مع مستخدمين متعددين. حافظ على ملفات الإنتاج الخاصة بك أو صور RAW أو الملفات المختلطة النهائية في مكان واحد واجعلها جاهزة للوصول إليها باستخدام My Cloud Pro Series.

النسخ بلمسة واحدة

باستخدام زر النسخ المدمج، يمكن لـ My Cloud Pro Series إنشاء نسخة احتياطية وحفظ كل شيء بخطوة واحدة. كما تتوافق أجهزة My Cloud Pro Series مع exFAT، لكي تتمكن من توصيل أي كاميرا أو محرك أقراص ثابتة خارجي مثل جهاز My Passport Wireless Pro وتفريغ كل شيء تلقائيًا بمجرد عودتك من جلسة تصوير.

حماية البيانات بطريقتك

تساعدك خيارات RAID المتعددة على حماية مكتبة الوسائط الرقمية كيفما تحتاج، بينما يساعد كل من حماية كلمة المرور وترميز وحدة التخزين AES بسعة 256 بت على حماية ملفاتك من المتطفلين. سوف يساعدك My Cloud Pro Series على الحفاظ على أمان بياناتك، وذلك بفضل تواجد منفذي طاقة في حالة انقطاع الطاقة الكهربائية.

استمتع بالتجميع المركزي للبيانات وتنظيمها وبثها بشكل رائع من خلال Plex

باستخدام تحويل الترميز في الأجهزة المضمنة وخادم الوسائط Plex القابل للتنزيل، أضحى بإمكان فريقك تشغيل الوسائط عالية الجودة بسلاسة أينما كان متصلًا بالإنترنت. تعمل وظيفة ترميز مكونات الجهاز على إعداد ملفات الوسائط الخاصة بك لبثها بالتنسيق الصحيح والجودة المناسبة، ومع تطبيق Plex المركّب جهاز NAS الخاص بك، بات بإمكانك البث بسلاسة إلى أي جهاز.

سهولة الإعداد، وسهولة الاستخدام

يمكن العثور بسرعة على My Cloud Pro Series في شبكتك وتثبيته عبر الإنترنت، مما يجعل عملية إعداده بسيطة وسهلة. وبفضل تصميم فتحات محركات الأقراص بدون أدوات وبدون علبة، ستصبح قادرًا على إضافة الأقراص الثابتة بسهولة واستبدالها في غضون لحظات.

نظام تشغيل My Cloud

احصل على الأدوات والتطبيقات من أجل التحكم الكامل في جميع ملفات الوسائط مع نظام التشغيل My Cloud OS من WD. إنشاء خادم وسائط مع تطبيق Plex. مزامنة المحتوى من جميع أجهزة الكمبيوتر مع WD Sync.

توصيل Adobe Creative Cloud

يضم برنامج Adobe Creative Cloud أدوات لتحويل الأفكار إلى تحفة فنية، ومع تطبيق الهاتف الجوال My Cloud، يمكنك الحصول على ملفات الوسائط بسرعة من My Cloud Pro Series وإدخالها إلى Creative Cloud لتحرير وحماية الملفات من أي مكان متصل بالإنترنت.

خيارات نسخ احتياطي متعددة

استمتع بضمان حماية بياناتك على الدوام باستخدام خاصية النسخ الاحتياطي عن بعد من خارج الموقع إلى جهاز تخزين آخر متصل بالشبكة فئة My Cloud أو باستخدام حل سحابي متكامل للنسخ الاحتياطي. كما يوفر جهاز My Cloud Pro Series خيارات نسخ احتياطي عبر شبكة LAN/WAN من خلال نسخ احتياطي مدار مركزيًا أو نسخ احتياطي بدون نظام تشغيل أو نسخ احتياطي أساسي للملفات.

النسخ الاحتياطي للاستعادة في حالات الكوارث

سوف تساعدك خاصية النسخ الاحتياطي عن بعد من خارج الموقع إلى جهاز آخر فئة My Cloud على ضمان حماية بياناتك المهمة دومًا وتوافرها في حال تعطل أحد أجهزة التخزين المتصل بالشبكة (NAS) أو تلفها بسبب حادث كارثي. استمتع بإمكانية النسخ الاحتياطي لبيانات نظام التخزين المتصل بالشبكة فئة My Cloud الموجود في مكتبك إلى نظام تخزين آخر متصل بالشبكة فئة My Cloud الموجود في منزلك، أو قم ذلك باستخدام حل نسح احتياطي سحابي متكامل. إنها طريقة آمنة ومعقولة التكلفة لحماية جميع بياناتك المهمة.

نسخ احتياطي بدون نظام تشغيل

يقوم برنامج Acronis True Image لأجهزة الكمبيوتر الشخصية على حفظ نظامك بالكامل؛ أي جميع التطبيقات والملفات، وحسابات المستخدمين، والتكوينات بدقة - بل ونظام التشغيل نفسه - في ملفٍ واحد مضغوط. ويمكنك باستخدام ميزة Universal Restore نقل نظامك من أي جهاز كمبيوتر شخصي إلى أي جهاز كمبيوتر شخصي آخر، أيًا كان الطراز أو الموديل الذي تستخدمه.

دعم تطبيقات الغير

يدعم My Cloud PR4100 مجموعة كاملة من التطبيقات الشهيرة للتمتع بتجربة مخصصة بناءً على احتياجاتك. باستخدام تطبيقات مثل Plex، و Dropbox، وWordPress وغير ذلك المزيد، يمكنك تخصيص نظام NAS لديك ليتواءم مع احتياجاتك الخاصة.

المواصفات الفنية

متوافق مع أنظمة التشغيل Windows® 10 أو Windows 8 أو Windows 7 أو Mac OS X El Capitan أو Yosemite أو Mavericks، أو Mountain Lion. يستلزم أجهزة تستخدم تقنية ®DLNA®/UPnP من أجل دفق البيانات، فضلًا على جهاز توجيه (Router) متصل بالإنترنت.

My Cloud Pro Series PR4100 | المواصفات الفنية

 

السعة

0 تيرابايت - 40 تيرابايت

 

واجهة التوصيل

Gigabit Ethernet x 2

 

نظام التشغيل

Windows/Mac

 

تضم الحزمة

جهاز My Cloud Pro Series

كابل Ethernet

كابل الطاقة ووحدة إمداد الطاقة

دليل التثبيت السريع


الموديلات

رقم الموديل السعة واجهة التوصيل تسوق
WDBNFA0400KBK 40 تيرابايت Gigabit Ethernet x 2
WDBNFA0320KBK 32 تيرابايت Gigabit Ethernet x 2
WDBNFA0240KBK 24 تيرابايت Gigabit Ethernet x 2
WDBNFA0160KBK 16 تيرابايت Gigabit Ethernet x 2
WDBNFA0080KBK 8 تيرابايت Gigabit Ethernet x 2
WDBNFA0000NBK 0 تيرابايت Gigabit Ethernet x 2

منتجات ذات صلة

My Cloud Pro Series PR2100
My Cloud Expert Series EX2 Ultra
WD Red NAS Hard Drive

Network Attached Storage

My Cloud Pro Series PR4100

Capacity

  • 0TB
  • 8TB
  • 16TB
  • 24TB
  • 32TB
  • Regular Price

    Promo Price

    30 DAY MONEY BACK GUARANTEE. FREE STANDARD SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50

    The core of team collaboration

    With space to keep virtually everything, the My Cloud Pro Series offers your creative team the network storage to edit, save and share production files from anywhere with an internet connection. Compatible with both Mac and PC, you're able to protect your content regardless of OS. And with all photos, videos and files organized in one place, your team has all it needs to streamline its creative workflow.

    Backup for Mac and PC

    Save content from a PC automatically with WD SmartWare Pro, or easily back up a Mac through Apple Time Machine.

    Access Anywhere

    Access, edit and share HD media with clients and colleagues using MyCloud.com and the My Cloud mobile app anywhere you have an internet connection.

    Stream Anything

    Built-in hardware transcoding prepares media for streaming in the right format and quality, and with the Plex Media Server installed on your NAS, you can beautifully stream to any device with an internet connection.

    My Cloud Pro Series PR4100 | Storage to Organize Everything

    Storage to Organize Everything

    With high capacity network storage, you get the space you need to keep all your shots organized in one spot. Combined with a quad core Intel Pentium N3710 processor and 4GB of RAM, you can seamlessly stream HD videos or share content with multiple users. Keep your production files, .RAW photos, or final mixes in a single place and ready for access with the My Cloud Pro Series.

    One-touch copying

    Using an integrated copy button, the My Cloud Pro Series can back up and preserve everything in a single move. The My Cloud Pro Series is also exFAT compatible, so you can plug in a camera or an external hard drive like the My Passport Wireless Pro device and automatically offload everything as soon as you're back from a shoot.

    Data protection your way

    Multiple RAID options help you protect your digital library however you need, while password protection and 256-bit AES volume encryption helps safeguard your files from prying eyes. Along with two power ports in case of a power supply failure, the My Cloud Pro Series helps keep your data safe.

    Centralize, organize and beautifully stream with Plex

    With built-in hardware transcoding and the downloadable Plex Media Server, your team can smoothly stream HD media wherever they have an internet connection. Hardware transcoding prepares media for streaming in the right format and quality, and with the Plex app installed on your NAS, you can beautifully stream to any device.

    Simple to Setup, Easy to Use

    The My Cloud Pro Series can be quickly found on your network and installed over the web, making the setup process simple and intuitive. And with tool-less, tray-less drive bays, you're able to easily add or replace hard drives in a matter of moments.

    My Cloud OS

    Get the tools and apps for complete control of all your media with WD's My Cloud OS. Create a media server with Plex. Synchronize content from all your computers with WD Sync. Or even back up your network storage to a supported cloud service like Dropbox, OneDrive or Google Drive.

    Adobe Creative Cloud Connected

    The Adobe Creative Cloud features tools to turn an idea into a masterpiece, and with the My Cloud mobile app, you can quickly get media from the My Cloud Pro Series and into the Creative Cloud to edit and save files from anywhere you have an internet connection.

    Multiple Backup Options

    Help ensure your data is always protected with remote off-site backup to another My Cloud network attached storage device or with an integrated cloud backup solution. My Cloud Pro Series also provide LAN/WAN backup options with centrally managed backup, bare metal backup or basic file backup.

    Disaster Recovery Backup

    Remote off-site backup to another My Cloud device will help ensure that your critical data is always protected and available in the instance that one NAS fails or is destroyed by a catastrophic event. Back up the My Cloud NAS in your office to another My Cloud NAS in your home or with an integrated cloud backup solution. It’s a safe and affordable way protect your all important data.

    Bare Metal Backup

    Acronis True Image for PC saves your entire system – that is all your apps, files, user accounts, exact configurations, and even the OS in one compressed file. With Universal restore you can move your system from any PC to any PC – no matter what make or model you use.

    Third-party App Support

    My Cloud PR4100 supports a full suite of popular applications for a personalized experience. Using apps like Plex, Milestone Arcus Surveillance, Dropbox, WordPress and more, you can customize your NAS for your own specific needs.

    Technical Specifications

    Compatible with Windows® 10, Windows 8 or Windows 7, Mac OS X El Capitan, Yosemite, Mavericks or Mountain Lion Operating Systems. Requires DLNA®/UPnP® or Plex-enabled devices for streaming and a Router with internet connection.

    My Cloud Pro Series PR4100 | Tech Specs

     

    Capacity

    0TB - 32TB

     

    Interface

    Gigabit Ethernet x2

     

    Operating System

    Windows/Mac

     

    Package Includes

    My Cloud Pro Series Device

    Ethernet Cable

    Power Supply and Cable

    Quick Install Guide


    Models

    Model # Capacity Interface Shop
    WDBNFA0320KBK-NESN 32TB Gigabit Ethernet x2
    WDBNFA0240KBK-NESN 24TB Gigabit Ethernet x2
    WDBNFA0160KBK-NESN 16TB Gigabit Ethernet x2
    WDBNFA0080KBK-NESN 8TB Gigabit Ethernet x2
    WDBNFA0000NBK-NESN 0TB Gigabit Ethernet x2

    Related Products

    My Cloud Pro Series PR2100
    My Cloud Expert Series EX2 Ultra
    WD Red NAS Hard Drive