Network Attached Storage

My Cloud Expert Series EX4100

Capacity

  • 0 تيرابايت
  • 8 تيرابايت
  • 16 تيرابايت
  • 24 تيرابايت
  • 32 تيرابايت
  • اجمع وسائطك ومحتوياتك في مكان واحد آمن ومنظم

    احفظ جميع صورك وفيديوهاتك وملفات الموسيقى والملفات الأخرى المهمة في هذا الجهاز سهل الاستخدام عالي الأداء الذي يستخدم نظام تخزين متصل بالشبكة (NAS) لتتمكن من الوصول الآمن إليها من أي مكان متصلٍ بالإنترنت. 

    سرعة أكبر، وتدفق بيانات أفضل

    يتمتع بمعالج ARMADA 388 من Marvell القوي ثنائي النواة الذي تبلغ سرعته 1.6 جيجاهرتز، فضلًا على ذاكرة فئة DDR3 بسعة 2 جيجابايت لنقل البيانات بسرعات فائقة تبلغ 114 ميجابايت/ثانية في عمليات التحميل و108 ميجابايت/ثانية في عمليات التنزيل من أجل تدفق الوسائط بشكل مذهل.

    الوصول من أي مكان

    استمتع بحفظ المحتوى الخاص بك والوصول إليه ودفقه/تشغيله من أي مكان متصلٍ بالإنترنت باستخدام تطبيق الجوال My Cloud أو عبر الدخول إلى موقع MyCloud.com الإلكتروني.

    حماية قوية للبيانات

    تتوفر لك خيارات عديدة لتقنية RAID والنسخ الاحتياطي لمساعدتك على حماية وسائطك الثمينة وصورك وملفاتك الهامة.

    My Cloud Expert Series EX4100 | يعمل بنظام التشغيل My Cloud OS 3

    يعمل بنظام التشغيل My Cloud OS 3

    يأتي نظام التشغيل My Cloud OS 3 من WD بتشكيلة متنوعة من الأدوات والتطبيقات ليمنحك تحكمًا تامًا في وسائطك.  يمكنك إنشاء مجلدٍ مخصص لمشاركة محتوياتك المفضلة. قم بمزامنة بياناتك تلقائيًا على جميع أجهزة الكمبيوتر الخاصة بك لتطمئن إلى أن بياناتك محدثة دائمًا. انقل بياناتك بسهولة بين جهاز التخزين المتصل بالشبكة الخاص بك وخدمة سحابية مدعومة مثل Dropbox، أو OneDrive، أو Google Drive.

    استمتع بالتجميع المركزي للبيانات وتنظيمها وبثها بشكل رائع من خلال Plex

    يحفظ خادم Plex Media Server صورك وفيديوهاتك وملفات الموسيقى الخاصة بك على نحو منظم ورائع ويجعلها جاهزة للبث إلى جهاز الكمبيوتر أو جهاز الجوال أو وحدة الألعاب أو غيرها من مشغلات الوسائط المعتمدة. قم بإثراء الوسائط المتعددة الخاصة بك بملخصات درامية وملصقات وأغلفة ألبومات واستمتع بذلك من منزلك أو أثناء تنقلاتك.

    المشاركة السهلة للملفات والمجلدات

    استمتع بسهولة تخصيص الطريقة التي تشارك بها بياناتك باستخدام روابط عامة أو خاصة. يمكنك باستخدام الروابط العامة مشاركة المحتوى الخاص بك ليتسنى للجميع الإطلاع عليه. ويمكنك باستخدام الروابط الخاصة منح مستخدمٍ بعينه إمكانية الوصول المحدود أو الكامل والتعاون بشكل آمن مع أي شخص. 

    الاستعداد وبدء العمل في دقائق

    يأتي My Cloud EX4100 مسبقَ التهيئة لتجنب تعرضك لأي صعوبات أثناء الإعداد والتشغيل. كما تقدم لك لوحة التحكم سهلة الاستخدام التوجيه اللازم خلال عملية إعداد المستخدمين وعمليات المشاركة، وتخصيص مزايا النظام، ومراقبة حالة التخزين لديك. وبفضل تصميم فتحات محركات الأقراص بدون أدوات وبدون علبة، ستتم عملية تثبيت محركات الأقراص والاستبدال أثناء التشغيل بكل سهولة.

    مزامنة المحتوى

    مع WD Sync، يمكنك مزامنة الوسائط والملفات الخاصة بك تلقائيًا عبر كل أجهزة الكمبيوتر الخاصة بك وعلى جهاز My Cloud لتكون مطمئنًا دومًا إلى أن المحتوى الخاص بك محدثًا دائمًا ويمكن الوصول إليه من كل أجهزتك.

    نسخ احتياطي تلقائي لكل أجهزة الكمبيوتر لديك

    باستخدام برنامج WD SmartWare Pro للنسخ الاحتياطي، يمكنك تخصيص المكان والوقت الذي يتم فيه حفظ المحتوى الموجود على جميع أجهزة الكمبيوتر الشخصية في شبكتك، بينما يتمتع مستخدمو Mac بإمكانية الوصول التام إلى Apple Time Machine لإجراء عمليات النسخ الاحتياطي المخصصة. كما يمكنك أيضًا نسخ بياناتك نسخًا احتياطيًا تلقائيًا إلى جهاز تخزين متصل بالشبكة (NAS) طراز My Cloud، أو أي خدمة سحابية مدعومة.

    دعم تطبيقات الغير

    يدعم My Cloud EX4100 مجموعة كاملة من التطبيقات الشهيرة للتمتع بتجربة مخصصة بناءً على احتياجاتك. باستخدام تطبيقات مثل Plex، Surveillance، و Dropbox، وWordPress وغير ذلك المزيد، يمكنك تخصيص نظام NAS لديك ليتواءم مع احتياجاتك الخاصة.

    يتميز بمحركات أقراص WD Red فائقة الموثوقية تستخدم تقنية التخزين المتصل بالشبكة (NAS)

    يأتي جهاز My Cloud EX4100 مسبقَ التهيئة ومزودًا بمحركات أقراص ثابتة طراز WD Red المصممة خصيصًا لأنظمة التخزين المتصل بالشبكة لتحقق أداءً أفضل في بيئات العمل غير المنقطعة التي تعمل على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع. يتوفر جهاز My Cloud EX4100 أيضًا في إصدار بدون أقراص ليمكنك إنشاء نظام NAS مخصص يحتوي على محركات أقراص متوافقة.

    تشفير وحدة التخزين

    يساعد هذا الجهاز المزود بتقنية تشفير وحدة التخزين 256 AES على تأمين ملفاتك المخزنة على مدار شبكتك بالكامل. سوف تتمتع بحماية المحتوى الخاص بك، سواءً كنت تستخدم جهاز كمبيوتر شخصي أو جهاز Mac.

    خيارات متعددة لتقنية RAID

    يمكنك باستخدام إعدادات RAID الخاصة بجهاز My Cloud EX4100 تخصيص نظامك باستخدام التكوين الأنسب لك. استخدم الإعداد RAID 0 للحصول على أداء معزز، أو RAID 1 للتمتع بحماية البيانات بالنسخ المتطابق أو الإعداد JBOD/ البنية الممتدة فيما يخص التكوينات غير للتكوينات التي لا تستخدم تقنية RAID.

    المواصفات الفنية

    أنظمة التشغيل Windows 10 أو Windows 8 أو Windows 7 أو Mac OS X El Capitan أو Yosemite أو Mavericks، أو Mountain Lion، أو Lion.

    My Cloud Expert Series EX4100 | المواصفات الفنية

     

    السعة

    1.5 تيرابايت، 8 تيرابايت، 16 تيرابايت، 24 تيرابايت

     

    واجهة التوصيل

    • Gigabit Ethernet x 2
    • إمداد الطاقة (دخل تيار مستمر) × 2
    • منفذا توسيع خلفيان USB 3.0
    • منفذ USB 3.0 أمامي واحد مزود بخاصية النسخ المباشر

     

    تضم الحزمة

    • جهاز My Cloud Expert Series EX4100
    • كابل Ethernet
    • كابل الطاقة ووحدة إمداد الطاقة
    • دليل التثبيت السريع

    الموديلات

    رقم الموديل السعة واجهة التوصيل تسوق
    WDBWZE0320KBK 32 تيرابايت Gigabit Ethernet x 2
    WDBWZE0240KBK 24 تيرابايت Gigabit Ethernet x 2
    WDBWZE0160KBK 16 تيرابايت Gigabit Ethernet x 2
    WDBWZE0080KBK 8 تيرابايت Gigabit Ethernet x 2
    WDBWZE0000NBK 0 تيرابايت Gigabit Ethernet x 2

Network Attached Storage

My Cloud EX4100

Capacity

  • 0TB
  • 8TB
  • 16TB
  • 24TB
  • 32TB
  • Regular Price

    Promo Price

    30 DAY MONEY BACK GUARANTEE. FREE STANDARD SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50

    Centralize your media and content in one safe, organized place

    Save all your valuable photos, videos, music and files on this ready-to-go, high-performance NAS solution for secure access to them from anywhere with an internet connection. 

    Faster Speed, Better Streaming

    Powerful Marvell ARMADA 385 1.3GHz dual-core processor and 1GB DDR3 memory for ultra-fast transfer speeds of 114MB/s upload and 108MB/s download for brilliant media streaming.

    Access From Anywhere

    Save, access and stream your content anywhere you have an internet connection with the My Cloud mobile app or MyCloud.com web access.

    Robust Data Protection

    Multiple RAID and backup options to help protect all your valuable media, photos and important files.

    My Cloud Expert Series EX4100 | Powered By My Cloud OS 3

    Powered by My Cloud OS 3

    WD's My Cloud OS 3 comes with a variety of tools and apps to give you complete control of your media.  Create a custom folder to share your favorite content. Automatically sync your data between all your computers, so you know your content is always up-to-date. And easily transfer content between your NAS and a supported cloud service like Dropbox, OneDrive, or Google Drive.

    Centralize, organize and beautifully stream with Plex

    The Plex Media Server keeps all your photos, videos and music beautifully organized and prepared for streaming to your PC, mobile device, game console, or other certified media player. Enrich your media with plot summaries, posters, album covers and enjoy it from home or on the go.

    Simplified file and folder sharing

    Easily customize how you share by using public or private links. With a public link, you can share your content so anyone can see it. Using a private link, you can grant a user limited or full-access and securely collaborate with anyone. 

    up and running in minutes

    My Cloud EX4100 comes preconfigured to get you set up and on your way without any hassle. The intuitive dashboard guides you through the process of setting up users and shares, customizing system features and monitoring your storage. And with a toolless and trayless drive bay design, drive installation and hot swap is effortless.

    Sync Your Content

    With WD Sync, you can automatically synchronize your media and files across your computers and your My Cloud device, so you can be confident your content is always up to date and accessible with all your devices.

    Auto Backup For All Your Computers

    With WD SmartWare Pro backup software, you can customize when and where the content on all the PCs on your network is saved, while Mac users have full access to Apple Time Machine for personalized backup. You can even automatically back up your data to a separate My Cloud NAS device, or any supported cloud service.

    Third-party App Support

    My Cloud EX4100 supports a full suite of popular applications for a personalized experience. Using apps like Plex, Milestone Arcus Surveillance, Dropbox, WordPress and more, you can customize your NAS for your own specific needs.

    Featuring Ultra-reliable WD Red NAS Drives

    My Cloud EX4100 comes pre-configured with WD Red hard drives, specifically built for NAS systems to provide improved performance within 24x7 environments. The My Cloud EX4100 is also available in a diskless version, so you can create a custom NAS with compatible hard drives.

    Volume Encryption

    Equipped with 256 AES volume encryption, it helps to secure your stored files across your entire network. Whether you’re using a PC or a Mac, your content is protected.

    Multiple RAID Options

    With the RAID settings of the My Cloud EX4100, you can customize your system with the configuration that’s best for you. Use RAID 0 for enhanced performance, RAID 1 for mirrored data protection, or a JBOD / spanning structure for non-RAID configurations.

    Technical Specifications

    Windows 10, Windows 8, Windows 7, Mac OS X El Capitan, Yosemite, Mavericks, Mountain Lion, or Lion operating systems.

    My Cloud Expert Series EX4100 | Tech Specs

     

    Capacity

    1.5TB, 8TB, 16TB, 24TB

     

    Interface

    • Gigabit Ethernet x 2
    • Power supply (DC in) x 2
    • USB 3.0 expansion port x 2 rear
    • USB 3.0 port with direct copy x 1 front

     

    Package Includes

    • My Cloud Expert Series EX4100 Device
    • Ethernet cable
    • Power supply and cable
    • Quick Install Guide

    Models

    Model # Capacity Interface Shop
    WDBWZE0320KBK-NESN 32TB Gigabit Ethernet x2
    WDBWZE0240KBK-NESN 24TB Gigabit Ethernet x2
    WDBWZE0160KBK-NESN 16TB Gigabit Ethernet x2
    WDBWZE0080KBK-NESN 8TB Gigabit Ethernet x2
    WDBWZE0000NBK-NESN 0TB Gigabit Ethernet x2