محرك أقراص ذو حالة صلبة

WD Blue 3D NAND SATA SSD

Capacity

  • 250 جيجابايت
  • 500 جيجابايت
  • 1 تيرابايت
  • 2 تيرابايت
  • Form Factor

  • 2.5 بوصة 7 مم
  • M.2 2280
  • بُعد جديد لأنظمة التخزين

    كونه مهيأً لتلبية احتياجات الحوسبة عالية الأداء، يتيح لك محرك الأقراص WD Blue™ 3D NAND SATA SSD سعة تخزين عالية وموثوقية معززة وسرعة مذهلة.

    سعة تخزين عالية بموثوقية معززة

    يستخدم محرك الأقراص WD Blue 3D NAND SATA SSD تقنية 3D NAND، لا للتخزين بسعة أعلى من الجيل السابق من محركات أقراص WD Blue SSD وحسب (بسعة تصل إلى 2 تيرابايت1)، بل ليساعد أيضًا في الحد من عمليات التداخل بين الخلايا لموثوقية معززة. 

    كفاءة معززة في استهلاك الطاقة

    يقدم محرك الأقراص WD Blue 3D NAND SATA SSD قوة تحمل أفضل؛ لذا فإنه يتمتع باستهلاك طاقة نشطة أقل بنسبة تصل إلى 25%2 عن الأجيال السابقة من محركات الأقراص WD Blue SSD. ومع استهلاك قدر أقل من الطاقة، يمكنك العمل لوقت أطول قبل إعادة شحن جهاز الكمبيوتر المحمول الخاص بك. 

    أداء فائق لحوسبة عالية الجودة

    بالنسبة للتطبيقات الحاسوبية الفائقة، مثل الألعاب وتشغيل الوسائط عالية الدقة (HD) أو البرامج المبتكرة، فننصحك بمحركات الأقراص ذات الحالة الصلبة WD Blue 3D NAND SATA SSD. تساعد تقنية 3D NAND على توفير سرعات قراءة تسلسلية تصل إلى 560 ميجابايت في الثانية وسرعات كتابة تسلسلية تصل إلى 530 ميجابايت في الثانية، مما يسمح بتشغيل النظام والاستجابة التطبيقات بسرعة، ويوفر سرعات نقل فائقة3.

    محرك الأقراص ذو الحالة الصلبة WD Blue 3D NAND SATA SSD

    اعتمادية متقدمة

    صمم محرك الأقراص ذو الحالة الثابتة بدون أجزاء متحركة للمساعدة في الحماية ضد فقدان البيانات إذا سقط المحرك أو ارتطم. يمكن لمحركات الأقراص ذات الحالة الصلبة WD Blue 3D NAND SATA SSD أن تساعد في حماية البيانات لسنواتٍ قادمة؛ بفضل بلوغ متوسط زمن التشغيل بدون عطل بها 1.75 مليون ساعة4، وتمتعها بما يصل إلى 500 (تيرابايت كتابة) TBW5، والعديد من تقنيات إصلاح الأخطاء. 

    توافق موسع

    محركات الأقراص ذات الحالة الثابتة من فئة WD Blue 3D NAND SATA SSD حاصلة على شهادة من مختبر فحص التكامل الوظيفي (™F.I.T. Lab)، حيث يتم تأكيد توافق كل منها مع مجموعة واسعة من أجهزة الكمبيوتر المكتبية وأجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمول. يخضع كل محرك أقراص ذي حالة ثابتة فئة WD Blue 3D NAND SATA SSD لاختبار توافق وموثوقية موسع لضمان أنه يلبي المعايير العالية للعلامة التجارية WD.

    برنامج WD SSD Dashboard وAcronis قابل للتنزيل

    راقب مساحة التخزين المتوفرة على محرك الأقراص الصلبة ودرجات حرارة التشغيل ومميزات SMART والمزيد من خلال برنامج WD SSD Dashboard. بإمكان برنامج Acronis® True Image™ WD Edition المتاح تنزيله مجانًا نسخ محركات الأقراص الصلبة وأخذ نسخة احتياطية من نظام التشغيل والتطبيقات والإعدادات وجميع البيانات لديك.

    ضمان محدود لمدة 5 أعوام

    يأتي كل محرك أقراص ذي حالة ثابتة فئة WD Blue 3D NAND SATA SSD مع ضمان محدود لمدة 5 سنوات، حتى يمكنك الوثوق بالتخزين لديك عند الترقية أو استبدال أي من محركات الأقراص لديك.

    المواصفات الفنية

    السعة

    2 تيرابايت، 1 تيرابايت، 500 جيجابايت، 250 جيجابايت

     

    واجهة التوصيل

    ‎6 SATA جيجابايت/ثانية

     

    الشكل العام

    2.5 بوصة 7 ملم

    M.2 2280

    التحمل (بالتيرابايت كتابة)

    250 جيجابايت    100
    500 جيجابايت    200
    1 تيرابايت    400
    2 تيرابايت    500

     


    جميع الموديلات

    رقم الموديل السعة واجهة التوصيل الشكل العام تسوق
    WDS200T2B0A 2 تيرابايت ‏‎‏‎6 SATA III جيجابايت ثانية 2.5 بوصة 7 مم
    WDS200T2B0B 2 تيرابايت ‏‎‏‎6 SATA III جيجابايت ثانية M.2 2280
    WDS100T2B0A 1 تيرابايت ‏‎‏‎6 SATA III جيجابايت ثانية 2.5 بوصة 7 مم
    WDS100T2B0B 1 تيرابايت ‏‎‏‎6 SATA III جيجابايت ثانية M.2 2280
    WDS500G2B0A 500 جيجابايت ‏‎‏‎6 SATA III جيجابايت ثانية 2.5 بوصة 7 مم
    WDS500G2B0B 500 جيجابايت ‏‎‏‎6 SATA III جيجابايت ثانية M.2 2280
    WDS250G2B0A 250 جيجابايت ‏‎‏‎6 SATA III جيجابايت ثانية 2.5 بوصة 7 مم
    WDS250G2B0B 250 جيجابايت ‏‎‏‎6 SATA III جيجابايت ثانية M.2 2280

    منتجات ذات صلة

    WD Black PCIe SSD (2017)
    WD Black Performance Desktop Hard Drive
    WD Blue PC Desktop Hard Drive

Solid State Drive

WD Blue 3D NAND SATA SSD

Capacity

  • 250GB
  • 500GB
  • 1TB
  • 2TB
  • Form Factor

  • 2.5” 7mm
  • M.2 2280
  • Regular Price

    Promo Price

    30 DAY MONEY BACK GUARANTEE. FREE STANDARD SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50

    A New Dimension of Storage

    Ready for your high performance computing needs, a WD Blue™ 3D NAND SATA SSD offers high capacity, enhanced reliability, and blazing speed.

    High capacity with enhanced reliability

    A WD Blue 3D NAND SATA SSD uses 3D NAND technology not only for higher capacities (up to 2TB1) than the previous generation WD Blue SSDs, but also to help reduce cell-to-cell interference for enhanced reliability. 

    Enhanced power efficiency

    Offering improved endurance, a WD Blue 3D NAND SATA SSD features an active power draw up to 25% lower2 than previous generations of WD Blue SSDs. And with less power used, you’re able to work longer before recharging your laptop. 

    Superior performance for high-end computing

    For high-end computing applications like gaming, HD media playback, or creative software, look to WD Blue 3D NAND SATA SSDs. 3D NAND technology helps enable sequential read speeds up to 560MB/s and sequential write speeds up to 530MB/s for fast system boot-ups, quick application responses, and rapid transfer speeds3.

    WD Blue 3D NAND SATA SSD

    Leading-edge reliability

    An SSD is designed with no moving parts to help protect against data loss if it is accidentally bumped or dropped. And with 1.75M hours MTTF (mean time to failure)4, up to 500 TBW (terabytes written)5, and several error correction technologies, WD Blue 3D NAND SATA SSDs can help guard data for years to come. 

    Broad compatibility

    With a certification from the WD Functional Integrity Testing Lab (F.I.T. Lab™), every WD Blue 3D NAND SATA SSD is verified for compatibility with a wide range of desktop and laptop computers. Every WD Blue 3D NAND SATA SSD goes through extensive compatibility and reliability testing to ensure it meets the high standards of the WD brand.

    Downloadable WD SSD Dashboard and Acronis software

    Monitor your drive’s available capacity, operating temperatures, SMART attributes and more with the WD SSD Dashboard. Acronis® True Image™ WD Edition software, available as a free download, can clone drives and backup your operating system, applications, settings and all of your data.

    3-year limited warranty

    Every WD Blue 3D NAND SATA SSD comes with a 3-year limited warranty, so you can be confident of your storage when you upgrade or replace any of your drives.

    Already own another WD drive? You may be eligible for a two year warranty extension of your WD Blue SSD's standard limited warranty! Please visit https://support.wdc.com/ssdspecialoffer for more details.

    Technical Specifications

    Capacity

    2TB, 1TB, 500GB, 250GB

     

    Interface

    SATA 6Gb/s

     

    Form Factor

    2.5 Inch 7mm

    M.2 2280

    Endurance (TBW)

    250GB    100
    500GB    200
    1TB    400
    2TB    500

     


    All Models

    Model # Capacity Interface Form Factor Shop
    WDS200T2B0A 2TB SATA III 6Gb s 2.5” 7mm
    WDS200T2B0B 2TB SATA III 6Gb s M.2 2280
    WDS100T2B0A 1TB SATA III 6Gb s 2.5” 7mm
    WDS100T2B0B 1TB SATA III 6Gb s M.2 2280
    WDS500G2B0A 500GB SATA III 6Gb s 2.5” 7mm
    WDS500G2B0B 500GB SATA III 6Gb s M.2 2280
    WDS250G2B0A 250GB SATA III 6Gb s 2.5” 7mm
    WDS250G2B0B 250GB SATA III 6Gb s M.2 2280

    Related Products

    WD Black PCIe SSD
    WD Black Performance Desktop Hard Drive
    WD Blue PC Desktop Hard Drive