WD to Participate in Investor Event

Irvine, CA - 18. února 2010

LAKE FOREST, Calif.-Feb. 18, 2010-Western Digital Corp. (NYSE: WDC) today announced that it will participate in the following investor event:

  • EVENT: Goldman Sachs Technology and Internet Conference 2010
  • DATE: Wednesday, February 24, 2010
  • PRESENTATION: 11:00 a.m. Pacific / 2:00 p.m. Eastern
  • BREAKOUT: 11:40 a.m. Pacific / 2:40 p.m. Eastern


The live and archived audio webcast of this event will be available on the Presentations page in the Investor Relations section of WD's Web site at http://www.westerndigital.com/investor/.

About WD
WD, one of the storage industry's pioneers and long-time leaders, provides products and services for people and organizations that collect, manage and use digital information. The company designs and produces reliable, high-performance hard drives and solid state drives that keep users' data accessible and secure from loss. Its advanced technologies are configured into applications for client and enterprise computing, embedded systems and consumer electronics, as well as its own consumer storage and media products.

WD was founded in 1970. The company's storage products are marketed to leading OEMs, systems manufacturers, selected resellers and retailers under the Western Digital® and WD brand names. Visit the Investor section of the company's Web site (www.westerndigital.com) to access a variety of financial and investor information.

 

Western Digital, WD, and the WD logo are registered trademarks of Western Digital Technologies, Inc. in the U.S. and other countries. All other trademarks herein are property of their respective owner.