Press Room
Press Contacts

Corporate:   Steve Shattuck
+1.949.672.7817
steve.shattuck@wdc.com


Social Media/Blogger Relations:   Constance Griffiths
+1.949.672.7891
constance.griffiths@wdc.com


Editorial/Press Relations:   Heather Skinner
+1.949.672.7920
heather.skinner@wdc.com


Editorial Review Request:   Submit Form


Asia Pacific:   Mimi Wong
+852.3656.5196
mimi.wong@wdc.com


EMEA:  

Daniel Mauerhofer - UK, Nordic countries, Central and Eastern Europe, South Africa
+49.89.9220.0646
daniel.mauerhofer@wdc.com

Claudia Schnurbus – Social Media / Blogger Relations
+49.89.9220.0617
claudia.schnurbus@wdc.com

Juliet Lawal - Southern Europe and Benelux
+33.155.95.96.56
juliet.lawal@wdc.com

Zaina Tahboub – Middle East and North Africa
+971.4.372.4602
zaina.tahboub@wdc.com