Press Room Press Contacts

Corporate: Steve Shattuck
+1.949.672.7817
steve.shattuck@wdc.com
Social Media: Jeremiah Broske
+1.949.672.7406
jeremiah.broske@wdc.com
Editorial/Press Relations/Blogger Relations: Heather Skinner
+1.949.672.7920
heather.skinner@wdc.com
Editorial Review Request: Submit Form
Asia Pacific: Mimi Wong
+852.3656.5196
mimi.wong@wdc.com
EMEA: Paul Wooding -Europe
+44 (0) 1372-611101
paul.wooding@wdc.com

Zaina Tahboub – Middle East and North Africa
+971.4.372.4602 zaina.tahboub@wdc.com